top of page

Board of Directors, 2022

Eileen McConville, President, Cape Fear Cyclists Board

Adrienne Harrington, Vice President, Fundraising & Research Chair

Eileen Clute, Secretary, Partnerships Committee

Michael Brown, Treasurer, Advocacy Committee

Tammy Swanson, Safety & Education Chair, Cape Fear Cyclists Board

Mo Linquist, Partnerships Chair, Bike/Ped Advisory Committee

Al Schroetel, Advocacy Chair, Bike/Ped Advisory Committee, Cape Fear Cyclists Board

Members at Large:

Sam Burgess, Bike/Ped Advisory Committee, Partnerships Committee

Jim Bailey, Safety & Education Committee

Jim Iannucci, Safety & Education Committee

Bill McDow, Advocacy Committee

Wyatt Richardson, Advocacy Committee

Steve Zinder, Bike/Ped Advisory Board

The Board of Directors is a diverse group of concerned citizens whose experience as bicyclists, advocates and educators give us the tools to work with local municipalities and the local NC DOT team to advance safe cycling in the region. The Board works via a subcommittee structure to maximize impact and work toward our individual strengths.  

bottom of page